Good Luck Cowl

Standard

My pattern, Good Luck Cowl, has been available since 2008.  It has proven to be a good little pattern, fast and easy to knit and you end up with a cute, kick-butt little cowl.  I’ve made the decision to put a price on it now, since I have been and still support the pattern.  I’m not charging a ridiculous amount for it, but since I’ve never done something like this – offered something for free and then charged for it, I’m a little apprehensive.  That being said, I’ve set the price at $3.50.  I feel this is reasonable for a pattern that is tried and true…..for a cute, kick-butt little cowl.  It is available only on Ravelry right now…until etsy has figured out it’s procedure with VAT and patterns sold to the EU.  If you are from the EU and want any of my patterns, please just email me and we will work it out.

Superbowl Sunday and we are getting ready for our annual get together – and a messy snow storm.  We’ll see if we get what we say after last weeks big mess up with the snowmageddonpocolyse 2015 that we didn’t get.  But truth be told, we did have a snow day and not as much clean up, so I’m ok with it.  Hoping for another snow day tomorrow – does that make me crazy?  I love snow days!

Whatever you’re doing this weekend have fun, be safe and stay warm!  It’s cold out there!

Leave a Reply

