New Video O-Cee plus…The Winners Are…

Standard

Roseanne, Carol McNab and Joanne Smith!  Thanks everyone for participating!  I’ve emailed the winners and I’ll be mailing their Tangled Art out as soon as I hear back from them.  This was a lot of fun, I definitely should have more give-aways 🙂

I’ve put another video together, this one is demonstrating my tangle pattern O-Cee.  Give it a try and let me know how you like it.

I’d love it if you would subscribe to my channel and give a thumbs up – comments are always appreciated as well.  I’m trying to establish my channel in advance of my CZT seminar in June – I’d love to be able to point students to the channel to help them out after classes.

I hope your Holidays were Merry and the New Year brings you much Health, Happiness and Creativity.  My house was hit with the silly flu/thingermabob that was going around, be we still managed to enjoy ourselves.  I’m busy planning, tangling, doodling and knitting.  Work starts back up on Monday for me.  I’m hoping to keep up with my Tangle-a-Day Calendar as well – my plan is to take one tangle a day alphabetically from Tanglepatterns.com….but plans always change and evolve so who knows where that’s going to take me.  What are your plans?

One response »

  1. Hi,Cristianne. I’m tickled to have won! I love your work. I’m not sure if I started following your blog because I, too, am a knitter and loved your sheep series or because of your tangles. I completed CZT training this past November. You will LOVE the seminar. Everyone is so warm, friendly, and generous, including the wonderful hotel staff. If you’re a New Englander, maybe we can meet someday soon. Thank you for all the great art you share with us.

Leave a Reply

