Ten Years!!!

Standard

Upon checking my archives today, I realized that I’ve had this blog for Ten years!  That’s amazing!  I simply can’t believe it.  In appreciation for the support, I’m having a little Give-away.  My way of saying thank you to the readers who’ve stuck by me, who humor me, who might scroll through when they don’t find too much of interest – thanks.  You’ve been wonderful to me over these Ten years.

So,  for putting up with me for TEN!  YEARS!  I’ll be choosing 3 winners via random number generator. Leave a comment and I’ll put your name in the hat.  Share it on your blog, Facebook, etc and let me know and I’ll throw your name in again.  The winners will get their choice of an 8 x 10 print from my Tangled Art  – you can view them on Redbubble.  The Give-away will run from now until this blogs Anniversary date – January 1, 2015.  I’ll announce the winners January 2nd.  Thanks so much – I know I can switch gears with my obsessions, but I truly appreciate each and every one of you.

Merry Christmas 2014 web

31 responses »

  1. Agree, agree – we are NOT just putting up with you. We adore you! Remember all those years ago when you were my very first Etsy purchase? Those stitch markers? I still have them! xoxo

  2. Your video tutorials have given me so much confidence to try new designs. I even gave a couple of my pieces as gifts! I would nit have done that had I not had the opportunity to learn so many techniques! Thank You!!!!

  3. You have been inspiring me with zentangle for about a year now. I watch you videos and try to learn all the new things you share. I really appreciate everything you share on Facebook and Now I will follow you on your blog as well. Merry Christmas and thank you for all you share.

  4. I haven’t had a good look at Red bubble yet but I’m looking forward to it. As for winning a piece of your artwork, wow, just based on what I’ve seen on Facebook, I know it would be wonderful. Your sheep always bring a smile that sometimes hides the skills that have gone into them. Happy New Year, Chris.

  5. Hi Chris. First found you on our Ornation Creation group. Love your cirque pattern a lot. The video you made was easy to follow so have subscribed to your youtube videos now 🙂 Congrats on the 10 years as a blogger….a feat to be celebrated! I have shared you in my facebook….dont have anything else i am afraid. Keep up the good work 🙂

  6. Chris I love your blog and have already subscribed months ago. It would be an honor to receive one of your drawings in your 10th anniversary contest. Deal me in.

Leave a Reply

