On a Roll

Standard

We had a bit of Wicked Weather here in the Northeast yesterday, which made for our first Delayed opening for work……I don’t mind, but the days gets crazy when it’s compressed into less hours.  It gave me a little time to experiment some more with video making…..

I definitely have to drag my big-boy tripod out and set it up to overhang properly.  I hope you get a little bit of information out of this one….clearly I need to work on hand placement as well, but I’ll get there.  Comments, shares, likes and subscribers welcome – and thank you for sticking with me!

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

