Whew!

Standard

Well, the show went on without a hitch.  The weather was really bad – very heavy rains, so I think that a lot of people didn’t venture out, but we were among over 120 vendors and we had a fair amount of buyers.  We did ok.  I would definitely consider doing the show again, and definitely change things up a bit – our future daugher-in-law Jess, spent the day there with us, which was just so enjoyable and she was so helpful.  Since she’s very talented herself, I really appreciate the ideas that she comes up with in terms of what I can do to offer more interesting and appealing creations.  And brainstorming with her,  I thought maybe I should venture into the world of Youtube videos…….put myself out there before I get my CZT and get people familiar with my channel, so to speak.  She has her own Youtube channel and I trust her opinion So….I made a little video.

Please feel free to share, like, comment, subscribe – I’d really appreciate the feedback.  And thanks for taking the time to watch!

And about that CZT Seminar.  Registration opened up and my friend Karen and I are now signed up for CZT 20 in June!  So very excited!  I cannot wait and we hope to be teaching our first class sometime next fall.

I really feel keeping my daily journal helped with meeting all the goals I had before the show, so now…onto the Holidays – I better get shopping!

2 responses »

  1. (Not sure if my last comment got through as I forgot my password for WordPress)
    Christianne, this was a great first video. Your use of the square journal is a good idea. I may borrow it. I just completed CZT17 training last month….you will not believe how wonderful it truly is.
    Thanks for sharing your work.

    • Thank you so much! I really appreciate your commenting and letting me know that – it’s a little nerve wracking trying to figure out if what you put out there is ok, and if others get something out of it. I cannot wait until June – so excited. Congratulations on your CZT!!!

Leave a Reply

