I’m Not Procrastinating Anymore

Standard

Keeping a to-do list has really helped with my big problem – Procrastination.  I was able to get not one…but three sheep drawings done yesterday, along with etching some ornaments, getting the guest rooms ready for holiday guests – yay!  You saw the Thanksgiving Sheep yesterday, but I had two more I needed to get done before the Art show December 6th…because it’s a Christmas show.

First up – Merry Christmas to Ewe

Merry Christmas to Ewe Web

And lastly…for now...Let It Snow –

Let It Snow web

These are also available on Redbubble – and I was quite excited to see some sales already this morning!  Thank you, whomever you are – you made my day!  These designs are all available as Prints, Cards, Stickers, Pillows, Tote bags.  I didn’t enable phone covers, mugs and travel cups, but drop me a note if you would like them available that way.  I’m working very hard to try to get the last few designs I have in mind done and uploaded so I can get a Calendar available – I’ve had a few requests for that, so I’m going to give it a try.  Thanks again – the support means so much!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

