Do Ewe Love Fall?

Standard

I do…it’s my favorite time of year.  Today was the perfect day to sit down and complete this lastest Sheep in the Flock…

Do Ewe Love Fall web

Do you Love Fall, available on Redbubble in prints, cards, totes, stickers etc…go on and have a look.

I’ve wanted to get to this for a bit now – the sketch has been done for a while, but I’ve been busily preparing for that Christmas show.  I have two winter sheep ready to ink – one for the Holidays and one representing winter.  I’m hoping to get a Calendar done by mid-November.  Fingers crossed.

And a little public service announcement.  You know you’ve seen me mention Tanglepatterns.com….well it’s that time of year – the Annual Request for Assistance.  It’s a much loved  resource for many, many people and Linda needs our help to keep it going.  You know, she runs that place by herself!  So go on over and see what you can do to help out – and spread the word –  I know it’s the first place I recommend to anyone who wants to get started in Zentangle and I know others do the same – lets keep it going.  Every bit counts!

Leave a Reply

