I have Listed. All. The. Things.

Standard

I’ve finally had a good chunk of time to just do it.  And it is done….I have listed all the things.

20140928_085147_1 20140928_085214_1 20140928_085319_1 20140928_085330_1

New Tangled Whorls.….these sold out at the NJ Sheep Breeders Fiber Festival and I’ve finally been able to restock….but there are only six.  I’m hoping my woodworker will be getting some more to me soon 😉

And then there are some cards – two types right now…but I’ll be printing out more of my originals to make into cards.

20140928_100252_1 20140928_100316_1

And finally, I’ve uploaded my own Prints.  These are 8 x 10 prints of my Original Sheep Series, printed on quality card stock with Fade Resistant Inks.

Tangled Ewe and Me web Tangled Ewe Knits web  Tangled Spinning Ewe web only

For those of you who don’t want a Redbubble account, Now you can find pretty much everything I make in my etsy shop.  I also have some originals still for sale, but I’m doing an Art Show soon, so I haven’t listed them.

I still have to get my jewelry up there…..but I’m takin’ a break!  Thanks for looking!

 

 

Leave a Reply

