I’ve Always Wanted to Make One of These….

Standard

and I fnished it!

Messenger bag done messenger bag front flap

Two coats of Scotchguard and I’m ready to pack it up with my tangling supplies.  I ended up using two Pentel Gel Roller for Fabric pens.  They do run out pretty quickly.

I also finished this

Tangled Hummingbird web

Tangled Hummingbird

Template by Ben Kwok, I added the Bee Balm and Leaves.

My Derwent Watercolor Pan arrived today, so hopefully I’ll be able to get Class 5 done this weekend and submitted.  I’m learning so much and having a ton of fun, I highly recommend this Master Class to anyone.

Have a Great Weekend!

One response »

Leave a Reply

