I’ll Watch Over Ewe

Standard

That’s the name of Wednesday’s Sheepy Thing…..

Tangled I'll watch over Ewe Web

 

Tangled I’ll Watch Over Ewe, Copyright © Christianne Gerstner 2014

This would be number 8 in this series. A Devoted Mama keeping watch over her little one sleeping.  I think this one would make a perfect Baby Gift, especially in a pillow to decorate a chair in  Baby’s room…..Which one is your favorite?

I have a few templates I’d like to catch up on and a commissioned piece I’m pondering the design of.  I love when I get a commission to do because I really enjoy the process of making what someone is talking about  into something tangible, visible on paper.

I’d also like to give a new book, Pattern Play, A Zentangle Creativity Booster by Cris Letourneau and Sonya Yencer a thorough look-through and review.  So far, I’m liking what I see.  It is  presented like a workbook with a good amount of patterns and their variations  with “idea starters” to get you going.    I really love Cris’s other book, Made in the Shade – excellent book to learn shading techniques.  I bought both of my books through Amazon, so that’s the links I’ve given.

Have a Great Day and Keep on Tangling!

 

Leave a Reply

