Tangled Trio

Standard

Today’s Sheepy thing is this little Trio…

Tangled Trio web only

Tangled Trio on Redbubble.  Copyright © Christianne Gerstner 2014

These sheep are sort of taking on a life of their own…..just when I think I’m running out of ideas, I have another….so I’ll keep going until I run out of ideas!

Managed to get out for a walk this morning before the heat and humidity of the day.  Tomorrow I think we’ll head out even earlier – the dogs were a little tired, if by tired they are just sleeping on the couch next to me right now.  Seems like a mile walk translates into more for those little legs.

Have a Great Monday!

Leave a Reply

