Do Ewe Knit?

Standard

Do Ewe Knit?

 

Tangled Ewe Knits 001

 

Tangled Ewe Knits.   She is actually the 5th in this series….my fourth one is a little bit lazy…

Copyright © Christianne Gerstner 2014

Tangled Sweet Dreams Sheep 001

Tangled Sweet Dreams.

Copyright © Christianne Gerstner 2014

Needless to say, I guess I have a flock of these now.  I’ve got a few more drawn and ready to tangle and I probably should start the framing process.  Both of these are available over on Redbubble.  I just thought I’d pass on what a friend did – she order the greeting cards of several of my designs …the 5 x7 are only $3.00 and this weekend is Free shipping using WEEKENDBLAST…..she plans on framing the set and displaying them.  I thought it was a great idea – 5 x7 is a pretty good size to frame and have a little themed wall.  I love when people pass along things like this.

Not much time for tangling today…..Red Knights State Picnic is on the agenda!  Have a wonderful rest of the weekend!

 

Leave a Reply

