New Sheep In Town

Standard

There’s a new Sleepy Sheep in town….

 

Tangled Sleepy Sheep 001

Tangled Sleepy Sheep.

Copyright © Christianne Gerstner 2014

 

Apparently, I’m working on a series of Sheep now.  I love how these projects evolve.  My DH mentioned I should probably do some tangles fiber related, sheep of course would be fiber related.  I started drawing and so far we have two in the series.  I’m pleased with how they’re coming out and I hope you like them too.

 

Tangled Sheep 002 refined

Tangled Sheep

Copyright © Christianne Gerstner 2014

 

To me, they are perfect for Fiber Lovers of any kind….I’ll be hanging mine up in my studio.  But a friend is thinking of getting them for her baby’s nursery and I can also see these in a child’s room.  Right now, they are both available in Prints, Shirts, Pillows and Tote Bags (the tote bags are so cute, I think I might end up with a collection) BUT redbubble is have a FREE SHIPPING promotion right now.  Just use the code WEEKENDBLAST.  Shipping adds up, so now is the time to shop!

Shameless Self-promotion out!

Leave a Reply

