Mandala Addiction…it is so a real problem

Standard

I’ve had these stencils for a while…..I’ve been using them this week and I think I might have a problem.

Tangled Mandala 2 in Color 001

I really wanted to try my General’s Multipastel Chalk Pencils and this was the perfect opportunity.  I really liked using them – very easy to get some color and shading at the same time.  And these stencils – so many possibilities, so little time!!!

Today I spent some time on some of my own original work….Drawing some sheep.  We are doing the NJ Sheep and Wool Festival in September and my DH suggested I drawn and tangle some sheep….I’ll be making some more, but for now I’ve put him up in my Redbubble Shop…..I love the tote bag and pillow….so cute for a knitters/crocheters studio.

Tangled Sheep 002 refined

He’s getting a little unraveled!

Copyright © Christianne Gerstner 2014

I like Redbubble for t-shirts, hoodies, posters, cards and tote bags.  I’ve gotten good feedback on the T-shirt quality at Redbubble, too.   Fine Art America does mostly prints, so I’ll continue to use both – and I’m thrilled to have made some sales already at FAA.

Thanks so much for all the support and comments, especially on my post yesterday – I really appreciate the kind words and encouragement!

Leave a Reply

