Tangled Kingfisher

Standard

Yet another of Ben Kwok’s wonderful templates.  I did add the branch for the bird to perch on….

Tangled Kingfisher 60814 001

This is my second commissioned piece in 10 days, requested by a friend for her son’s graduation – I’m extremely flattered and happy that she likes it.  I’ll be framing it in the next day or two.   After completing two templates this weekend, I find that I’m looking for that next thing to work on.  I could do another template, but I’m feeling like working on something that is entirely mine.

Leave a Reply

