Tangling, Tangling

Standard

I’m still kicking around.  It’s been a crazy fall/winter what with things going on here at home with us and the ridiculous amounts of snow we’re getting.  Perfect for working out those issues with a Pen….

tangled cigar box

You can find this one of a kind cigar box in my etsy shop.  I’ll be adding more pieces here and there – I’ve got a huge box of French Ivory to tangle and you never know what else I’ll find to draw on – don’t sit still too long!

Edited to add……this is what I did later on…also in the shop

French Ivory Box top

Leave a Reply

