Catching up the week

Standard

I usually can do a tangle a day….

It was a beautiful weekend – so no tangling to show for it, being outside a good part of it.  Yesterday was new bike day for me…..DH was going to repair, fix, my old bike….but the bike is over 20 years old, so a lot was going to have to be repaired.  I haven’t ridden in a while so….Happy MOther’s day from DH!  I need to up my activity as I really want to get the last pounds OFF!    Yesterday afternoon was a birthday party for a friend and today was a beautiful, 14 miles ride down a really pretty bike path. 

I’m tired and sore but in a good way.  Next weekend, if the weather is just as nice….more biking and golf!

Have a great week!

6 responses »

  1. Hi Chris! I’m in awe at anyone with a creative mind. I look and look at your tangles and where does it come from? How do you imagine these designs? They are wonderful. 🙂

  2. I just happened upon your site and just had to send a note to let you know how Beautiful I think your work is! It looks alive..so flowing! Your handiwork is amazing! I see that you have not blogged recently..hope all is well with you…thanks for making my day! Aloha!

Leave a Reply

