What’s Doing

Standard

drop-of-rain1

Another day of this.  And Fog.  And then tomorrow – more this and Wind.  And then Cold.

I would love to take some promised photo’s of the wonderful Glady I just recieved from Knitnana.  And I’m going to have to drag out the photo tent tomorrow if we don’t get a break in the dreary weather.

Almost done with the Autumn socks – a few inches of ribbing and weaving and then done.  The yarn for Aleita arrived yesterday – I’m going to cast on this weekend.  I’m whipped and wiped and the week was long and I’m going to sleep in – dammit.  Thankfully, my exposure to the Alien people of NoManners was kept to a minimum this week.

Whatever your weather, whatever you’re doing – Have a Great time!

8 responses »

  1. It IS gray and dreary and cold and windy! I know what you mean (we’re an oooch ahead of you getting it, I think!).

    Can’t wait to see your photos! (I forgot to take any and I NEVER forget that!)
    (((Hugs)))

Leave a Reply

