It’s Time

Standard

Over the last few weeks, I’ve received a few blog awards….

Now it’s time for me to pass this along.  First……I’d like to “right back at ya” the three ladies who passed it on to me….

Jeanne Knits

Hand Eye Crafts

HaKucho

Thank you so much, ladies – it’s a honor to be thought of that way.

I’d also like to pass this along.

Craftylilly

Deniasha

FluffyknitterDeb

Half Soled Boots

Half Assed Knit Blog

Unfinished Object

Knittywhipped

The rules for this are:

1. Please put the award on your blog.

2. Add a link to the person who awarded you

3. You must nominate at least 4 fellow bloggers for this award.

4. Add links to the recipients.

5. Leave a comment so the recipients know they have received an award.

And now…………It’s Time.

Let the contest begin – I’m closing in on that 2000th blog comment.  Leave a comment and the person who is numba 2000 shall receive a gift package not limited to, but including………..Stitchmarkers, a Shawl Pin, Yummies to eat and/or drink, reading material and whatever whim should strike me.  I won’t say how many comments are needed – not too many, not too few so let’s get going.  I’ll announce the winner when we hit that number.

Ready. Set. Go!!!!!

41 responses »

  1. Hey Christianne,
    I’ve been lurking ever since the Lily Cardi synchronicity back in March, but I thought I’d delurk and throw my hat in the ring, ’cause your shawl-pins are too pretty not to.
    Congrats on the 2000 comments!

  2. how do you know how many comments you’ve gotten? Is it a feature of wordpress? Hmmm… maybe it’s time I figured out how this blogging thing works, after all it’s only been four years! Congratulations on the 2000!

  3. Congrats on the 2000th post. I really came for the pattern of the Good Luck Cowl. Thanks for sharing that. I think it is beautiful, and plan to make it next week while I am on vacation. Love that down time to knit!!!!!

Leave a Reply

