Shop Update

Standard

I’ve made some different Stitchmarker sets……………

With a little something extra.  Now my sets will include a 7th marker with a Lobster Claw Clasp – perfect for marking that “right” side when you’re knitting garter stitch, or for marking your last decrease row – just attach the clasp right on to your knitting.  I’ve had a few requests for something like this and I figured it was about time to do something about it!!!  The sets are up in the etsy shop – and the best part is?   Same price as my 6 marker sets. 

A few more days left to submit your suggestion for the Contest – I love all the suggestions so far and I think I might have added quite a few patterns to my Ravelry Queue – thanks and keep them coming!

6 responses »

  1. Those are lovely! I like using the claw ones to tell how far I’ve knit in a certain sitting – it makes me feel like I’m making progress…

Leave a Reply

