I Do What I Like

Standard

pin-for-janine-l.jpg

Which is what my youngest always says.  And what I like best is having someone ask me “Can you make…….?”.  Love, love, love it!  This is  winging it’s way to Janine across the ocean.  I’m glad to have the chance to make something special and have it be so well received.  Thanks Janine – I can’t wait to see what you’ll be wearing it on!

I’ll hopefully be writing more often, if not everyday.  For those of you who noticed last week, I was trying to post more, write more in hopes of following along with NaBloPoMo.  I don’t think I’m quite ready to officially join it – and the prize isn’t important to me.  But I would like to improve my writing, the quality of my posts and see where it goes from there.  And obviously, if I “officially” joined something like this?  You know I’d miss the day right off the bat.  It’s just the way I am. 

8 responses »

  1. I did NaBloPoMo last year and it was a blast! I decided not to do it this year since I still have this silly cold/flu thing. I am going to do the NaKniSweMo though. 🙂

Leave a Reply

