Three Swans A Swimming

Standard

swan-pins-80807.jpg

Inspired by and With permission from Melanie of MS#3 Fame, I give you the Swan Collection.  I’m still tweaking designs right now, but these have been “floating” around in my head ever since Melanie announced her theme for her beautiful shawl.  These three are in the polisher right now and once they’ve gotten that beautiful shine I love, they will be in the Etsy shop.  Thanks Melanie, for the inspiration and sharing your wonderful talent for Lace with me!!

 Plus a straggler……

 copper-swan-80807.jpg

4 responses »

  1. If I asked you really nicely, would you do me a commission based on those ( I have some ideas)? – It would mean shipping it outside the US though 😦

Leave a Reply

