If We Can’t Have Snow…..

Standard

….Then at least we can have Snowmen……….Now at the shop………..plus lot’s of new pins and stitchmarkers, perfect for stocking stuffers!

I think I’m switched to the new beta version of Blogger. I’m not sure since it said it couldn’t move my blog, try again later, but then it was moved? I don’t know. Anyway, I was hoping for a better blocking feature – you know, for those pesky stalkers we can get from time to time. Thankfully, I’ve only ever had one or two of those!

Knitting photo’s tomorrow – hopefully of a finished beanie – and the start of DS1 special request scarf – I knew I didn’t really want to make a Forbes Forest Scarf in Jaeger Matchmaker merino for myself, I just knew it.

Leave a Reply

