Steal My Button – NOW!!! REVISED!!

Standard

Ok, with many thanks to Janin and her wonderful gift of code to me, I think I’m ready to start this contest so………… STEAL MY BUTTON!

EDIT: Please save the button on Your own photo server – advice from a good friend is telling me this will wipe out my bandwidth on My own photo server – I’m sorry. I know you button savvy people out there know how to do this, so I appreciate it. If you already saved it already – don’t worry for now. Thanks for understanding all the confusion!


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

You have until midnight (oh who am I kidding, you have till I wake up on Sunday October 1st) to steal my button using the above code and put it on your blog/web page. Send me a comment that you have stolen said button, and I will enter your name into some sort of recepticle to win one of two prizes – First Prize will be your choice of either a Leaf, Pumpkin or Sheep Shawl Pin. Second Prize will be a set of stitchmarkers.

Thank you again Janin – I would give you a big hug right now if you weren’t all the way across the world from me!!! And thanks in advance for anyone who’s stealing……go ahead, you know you want to!

Leave a Reply

