Standard


Very Cool Birthday Gift from my family. If you love your Ipod, as I love mine, well, this is the sh*t. This is the Bose SoundDock and it is just the most awesome, neatest, coolest way to listen to your Ipod when you’re feeling social and want to share your sound. I actually did make a special playlist so my DH can tolerate the music – just rock – while we are lounging in the pool. He’s really not into Black Eyed Pea’s, Etc. like my youngest and I are. I listen to all kinds of music – just not country lately. Too many dogs dyin, wives leavin, trucks, and stuff like that goin on.

Thanks family!

Leave a Reply

