Thanks for Thinking of Me…

Standard

And for all the concern over the Asthma. Doctors visit tomorrow, because I don’t think my old inhaler is cutting it. Time to get the meds updated and hopefully get this coughing under control. It was so beautiful yesterday, weather wise, such a nice summer day. Now today, it’s disgusting again. Blech. But Wednesday we hit the road on the Harley, headed up to NH and Maine and I must have a sock to work on – not while riding the bike – although I ‘ve heard of that, but while we are up there. Can’t go anywhere without the knitting!!!

The PNW Shawl is in the home stretch – I am more than halfway done with the shell edging. I’m hoping to finish it up before we leave Wed., but the blocking won’t happen till after I get back. I have to find a place to block it, and I’m thinking the bed is the only surface I have that’s big enough.

Leave a Reply

