I’m Baaaccckk!

Standard

Just signing in with a quick post – just returned from a coupla two weeks camping in the wilds of Maine and New Hamphire. And shopping. Made many yarn purchases. Finished Baby Shawl and Go with the Flow socks. Camera is still in car. To tired to get off my ass and get it, so I’ll post some picks of loot and FO’s tomorrow. And of course there is a WIP to post also – A Pacific Northwest Shawl and I’m very proud of myself – I’m making it with minimal ripping so that’s always a plus.

Back to the unpacking!!

Leave a Reply

