Fiona!!

Standard


Last gifting Posted by Hello Well, my pal, Fiona, has received her last package from me for SP4 – I say, I nicked this pic from her site, since she did such a nice job displaying the goodies I sent her. Check out her site, Fandemonium, she is a scholar and I have much to learn from her!!!! Fi, it’s been my pleasure to spoil you and I hope you had as much fun as I have! I’m so glad that last package got to you before the week was out, since I was late sending it. I really wanted to make the April 30th deadline – but you know how people lose track of time? Well, I lost track completely! Can’t wait to see pic’s of your finished knittings, whatever you decide to make. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

