A New Spinner in the Flock

Standard

There’s a new Spinner in the Flock

Tangled Spinning Wheel and Ewe web

 

Tangled Spinner in the Flock, Copyright © Christianne Gerstner 2014

This is the twelfth sheep in this series…..I’m sure I will do more and probably work towards doing a calendar.  I would like to add some Holiday sheep in, and some occasions as well.  But I’ve done a sheep a day for the last little while, and I have some other commissioned work I want to get done, my Derwent Academy classes to finish and some tutorials on colorwork I want to study.  I’d like to add some colored pieces to the collection.  As it is, I have a decent amount of original work done for the show in September, so anything I add now will be a bonus.  As with anything you see here or on Redbubble, the originals are for sale.  Just contact me and we will work out the details.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

